Clothing

These It dresses ruled street style during fashion month (so far)

By  | 

Forget about It bags: this were the It dresses of the season (seen during Fashion Month Spring 2018 on the streets of New York, London, Milan and Paris).

1- Ganni (X 2)

Dressy friends 馃嵖Photo: @tommyton #emilisindlev

Una publicaci贸n compartida de Emili Sindlev (@emilisindlev) el

We don't share husband, but you can call us family 馃憭 Photo by @styledumonde @voguemagazine

Una publicaci贸n compartida de Jeanette Friis Madsen (@_jeanettemadsen_) el

Love dresses that makes me feel like a 5 year old and an 85 year old at the same time 馃懅馃徏馃懙馃徏馃挄

Una publicaci贸n compartida de Hanna Stefansson (@hannastefansson) el

Still summer in NY last week..猸愶笍 #nyfw

Una publicaci贸n compartida de Annabel Rosendahl (@annabelrosendahl) el

Found a house with my name on it #Ward #Bloomsbury #LFW #outandabout #victoriana @ganni

Una publicaci贸n compartida de Martha Ward (@marthaward) el

2- Alessandra Rich

Not so mellow. 馃崒馃崒馃崒 #yellowonyellowonyellow

Una publicaci贸n compartida de Camille Charri猫re (@camillecharriere) el

3 is the magic number @netaporter #MFW 馃摳 @teampeterstigter

Una publicaci贸n compartida de Holly Estelle Russell (@the.hussell) el

鈥 new today on memorandum.com 馃憲鈥 @netaporter #netaporter #memorandum #fashionweek @alessandrarich #fallflorals #classicstyle

Una publicaci贸n compartida de Mary Orton (@maryorton) el

shop-alessandra-rich-floral-pleated-midi-dress-fall-2017

“Ruffles and dainty prints are defining features of Alessandra Rich’s ’80s-inspired Fall ’17 collection. A standout style from the line, this midi dress is made from fluid silk crepe de chine that’s printed with a vibrant floral motif. It has a shirred neckline and is finished with ruffled cuffs.”
*Camille Charri猫re’s pleated floral-print yellow silk crepe de chine dress is available HERE
* Charlotte Groeneveld’s polka-dot version is available HERE

3- Rejina Pyo

Yes mum, I m always looking left before crossing streets! 鉁 Thanks for the moment #CaroladeArmas #pinkbyheilbrunner

Una publicaci贸n compartida de Veronika Heilbrunner (@veronikaheilbrunner) el

My best dress eva by my fave @rejinapyo 馃摳 @collagevintage2 @caroladearmas

Una publicaci贸n compartida de P A N D O R A S Y K E S (@pandorasykes) el

4- Diane Von Furstenberg

#newyorkfashionweek @nyfw | @lisa.aiken 馃摳 @collagevintage2 @voguespain #streetstyle #streetfashion #fashion #blogger #newyork #nyfw #fashionweek #ss18 #lisaaiken

Una publicaci贸n compartida de Style Sight WorldWide (@stylesightworldwide) el

5- Magda Butrym

Coolest Night 馃挜馃挜馃挜 #ffcstyle #ffcdiary #alwaysactive #loveit #magdabutrym #thedress #thisnotfashionweek #thisismylife #coolestmom #ootd

Una publicaci贸n compartida de Francis F Cordova (@francisfc) el

Back to nature: Pandora Sykes in Hyde Park after the Roksanda show. #LFW 馃摲@gastrochic

Una publicaci贸n compartida de New York Times Fashion (@nytimesfashion) el

Going places in @magdabutrym @danselente_official at the @coach show 馃尯 #magdabutrym 馃摳 @thebartlett #thebartlett @mytheresa.com #nyfw

Una publicaci贸n compartida de Tiffany Hsu (@handinfire) el

Leave a Reply

Tu direcci贸n de correo electr贸nico no ser谩 publicada. Los campos obligatorios est谩n marcados con *