Shopping List

Celebrating #IWD: 10 female-led fashion brands to invest in right now

By  | 

FEMINIST AF: new tshirt is now available on @theblondesalad ecommerce (link on my Ig story) #ShopTheBlondeSalad

Una publicación compartida de Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) el

International Women’s Day is hard to miss. Individuals and governments are today observing protests around the world, in an outpouring of support for women’s equality and empowerment. Today’s the day to celebrate women everywhere—what we do, who we are, what we’re capable of, and why we matter. The fashion community is filled to the brim with talented, independent female makers that push the industry forward, both with their businesses and ideas. We’ve compiled some of our favorite labels founded (and led) by women, which doesn’t just illustrate the range of what these designers bring to the global retail landscape, but also how easy it is to shift your spending habits towards more equality-conscious consumption.

Paula Cademartori

To all the women out there, be proud! Happy women's day ✨ #PaulaCademartori #powermartorisquad #womensday #equality #girlpower #womensrights

Una publicación compartida de Paula Cademartori (@pcademartori) el

Johanna Ortiz

Old Rose & Poppy Red F/W 2017 PFW…. Jazz meets Rock.. why not! #johannaortizwomen #parisfw17

Una publicación compartida de johannaortizofficial (@johannaortizofficial) el

Rosie Assoulin

On @camillecharriere ♥️

Una publicación compartida de rosie_assoulin (@rosie_assoulin) el

Hillier Bartley

Magda Butrym

Magda Butrym SS17 collection

Una publicación compartida de Magda Butrym (@magdabutrym) el

LPA by Pia Arrobio

This can be youAlso, if this isn't your color it also comes in white.

Una publicación compartida de @lpathelabel el

Brother Vellies (by Aurora James)

Unemployed in Summertime #goals @manrepeller ☀️‍♀️

Una publicación compartida de Brother Vellies (@brothervellies) el

Oscar Tye (by Amina Muaddi)

Maggie Marilyn

Charlotte Chesnais

rg @voguemagazine or when more than 50000 people like that pic

Una publicación compartida de Charlotte Chesnais (@charlottechesnais) el

Tory Burch

@DianeKruger supports #EmbraceAmbition. Take the pledge via the link in bio.

Una publicación compartida de Tory Burch (@toryburch) el

+ DON’T MISS ALL THE STORIES TRENDING AT #LAIAMAGAZINE:

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos necesarios están marcados *

Puedes usar las siguientes etiquetas y atributos HTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>